Reviews

Ant Alva Avatar
My entry door looks fantastic! The installation took a just a few hours, and my installer Justin was courteous and professional. Garrett and Michael know their stuff and provided me with good options to consider that helped me make the best decision for my home. I highly recommend them.
read more
Ant Alva 4/30/2024
Jong R. Avatar
5 star rating I cant say enough good things about this company. We recently purchased an old townhouse that had the original front door from the 70s (see picture below). The door wasn't closing properly and you could feel a draft come through the gaps, absolutely terrible weatherproofing. From the beginning, Garrett and Michael were super helpful and responsive. We've had to use a lot of different companies recently for other renovations and this company stood out the most. They're very professional, friendly, and they do what they say they're going to do without making you feel like you paid too much like some of the other companies made us feel. Garrett came by with swatches to make sure we were happy with the color and walked us through the entire process. The door was installed when he said it would be. Michael was so incredibly responsive and kept us updated weekly even when nothing had changed. Justin was the installer and he installed the door, new frame, handle/lock all by himself. We were so impressed. He kept the place clean and he was in and out in just a few hours. Unbelievable! He installed a new frame with new weatherproofing so there is no draft coming in anymore. Woo hoo! A big thank you to Garrett, Michael, and Justin! We will definitely use them again in the future when we move again. I've been telling my friends and family how good of a job they did, and they've all seen it in person so hopefully that helps their business. Let their work speak for itself. We had a great experience working with them! I wish they did interior doors too!
read more
Jong R. 4/01/2024
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3
Carolyn W. Avatar
5 star rating Everyone at Todays Entry Doors was supportive, professional, and efficient. They did what they say they were going to do. The installer was on time,kind, patient, professional . He explained everything to me of what I needed to know. He cleaned the work area so that it was spotless. Having work done on a home can be stressful and Todays Entry Doors made it easy and seem less . I am very happy with the work that was done. Thank you !
read more
Carolyn W. 3/02/2024
Mary Y. Avatar
5 star rating Garrett, Justin and Michael were all a pleasure to work with. Garrett was effecient and professional when he came to give us a quote in his "portable" showroom!! Garrett and Justin showed up on time on install day, and were effecient, professional and did a FABULOUS job!! Michael has handled all communication and kept us informed every step of the way!! i would highly recommend TODAYS ENTRY DOORS. My new door and sidelites are absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!
read more
Mary Y. 2/16/2024
Dan .. Avatar
5 star rating These folks were great! They were very responsive to any questions we had and kept us informed during the entire process which is refreshing in this day and age. Door looks great and even offered to help on shoring up a lock issue on previous door while waiting on new door to arrive. Highly recommended!
read more
Dan .. 1/28/2024
Joanna B. Avatar
5 star rating Start to finish, inquiry to install, these guys were phenomenal! Constant communication and answered questions. You won't be sorry if you go with this company for your front door!
read more
Joanna B. 1/09/2024
Jen K. Avatar
5 star rating After being locked in the house twice due to our handles malfunctioning and struggling to find replacement parts, my husband and I decided it was time to replace/update our '60s era front doors.

I am so glad we found Today's Entry Doors! Michael was prompt in responding to my quote request. He came by our house with their mobile show unit and walked us through all their options. We placed our order and were told we may have to wait until the new year for installation.

Michael was very communicative through the whole process and sent us multiple email updates unprompted. Lucky for us, our doors came in quicker than expected! We scheduled install and Justin showed up on time and ready to work. Installation took less than 5 hours. We are thrilled at how beautiful the transformation is! I would highly recommend Michael and his team.
read more
Jen K. 12/14/2023
Gwen I. Avatar
5 star rating These are the most helpful people you could ever deal with. Even though I live outside their service area of Orange County, the woman who answered the phone (sorry for forgetting her name), took the time to answer my questions about front doors and give me helpful information. She was knowledgeable and kind, and I can't say how much I appreciate her help. If I lived in Orange County I'd welcome doing business with them.
read more
Gwen I. 12/05/2023
Tyler L. Avatar
5 star rating Truly one stop shop. They come by with a mobile showroom. Put down a deposit and wait for your order to arrive. Set an installation date and then installed. Professional clean job done. Nothing bad to say about the experience from beginning to the end. Hard part was cutting the final payment check. Quality .....
read more
Tyler L. 11/29/2023
Bonnie S. Avatar
5 star rating Incredible service! Our door is absolutely stunning! Michael Harding is an extremely hard worker and gets the job done with absolute perfection. I highly recommend.
read more
Bonnie S. 11/12/2023
Claire P. Avatar
5 star rating This is the second time I have dealt with Today's Entry doors. The first time was 10 years ago when I purchased a front door. They kept me informed on when the door would be ready to be installed. The door is excellent quality. The installer was very professional and did a thorough job installing the door.
The second time I dealt with them was October this year. I purchased 2 doors to be installed on the side of my house. The same thing I wrote above also applies to this purchase. They are all very pleasant to work with. I would recommend them 100%. Great value for the money.
read more
Claire P. 10/24/2023
Patti J. Avatar
5 star rating Today's Entry Doors is a company I would definitely hire again if needed. We had wanted two new entry doors and got a quick response from Garrett, who arrived on time at our home with a "mini showroom" trailer that contained some of their actual doors. We climbed up inside the trailer and were able to look at, touch, and feel many styles of doors up close. Garrett was patient and helpful as he answered all of our questions. He showed us catalogs and fact sheets, and offered suggestions we hadn't thought of. We also went to their showroom in Orange and looked at more doors and met other employees who were just like Garrett - helpful and professional. The installer, Justin, arrived on time and was the kind of employee every employer should hope to have. He was competent and respectful, and he did not try to cut corners or rush through the job. He installed both doors not only to our satisfaction, but to his own high standards. He even returned the next day to fine-tune some details that maybe other contractors would not have bothered with. We were very impressed with Justin and Garrett and the entire process of doing business with this company. They do what they say they are going to do, and on time. They are running this company expertly.
read more
Patti J. 10/03/2023