Reviews

Dan .. Avatar
5 star rating These folks were great! They were very responsive to any questions we had and kept us informed during the entire process which is refreshing in this day and age. Door looks great and even offered to help on shoring up a lock issue on previous door while waiting on new door to arrive. Highly recommended!
Dan .. 1/28/2024
Joanna B. Avatar
5 star rating Start to finish, inquiry to install, these guys were phenomenal! Constant communication and answered questions. You won't be sorry if you go with this company for your front door!
Joanna B. 1/09/2024
Jen K. Avatar
5 star rating After being locked in the house twice due to our handles malfunctioning and struggling to find replacement parts, my husband and I decided it was time to replace/update our '60s era front doors.

I am so glad we found Today's Entry Doors! Michael was prompt in responding to my quote request. He came by our house with their mobile show unit and walked us through all their options. We placed our order and were told we may have to wait until the new year for installation.

Michael was very communicative through the whole process and sent us multiple email updates unprompted. Lucky for us, our doors came in quicker than expected! We scheduled install and Justin showed up on time and ready to work. Installation took less than 5 hours. We are thrilled at how beautiful the transformation is! I would highly recommend Michael and his team.
Jen K. 12/14/2023
Gwen I. Avatar
5 star rating These are the most helpful people you could ever deal with. Even though I live outside their service area of Orange County, the woman who answered the phone (sorry for forgetting her name), took the time to answer my questions about front doors and give me helpful information. She was knowledgeable and kind, and I can't say how much I appreciate her help. If I lived in Orange County I'd welcome doing business with them.
Gwen I. 12/05/2023
Tyler L. Avatar
5 star rating Truly one stop shop. They come by with a mobile showroom. Put down a deposit and wait for your order to arrive. Set an installation date and then installed. Professional clean job done. Nothing bad to say about the experience from beginning to the end. Hard part was cutting the final payment check. Quality .....
Tyler L. 11/29/2023
Bonnie S. Avatar
5 star rating Incredible service! Our door is absolutely stunning! Michael Harding is an extremely hard worker and gets the job done with absolute perfection. I highly recommend.
Bonnie S. 11/12/2023
Claire P. Avatar
5 star rating This is the second time I have dealt with Today's Entry doors. The first time was 10 years ago when I purchased a front door. They kept me informed on when the door would be ready to be installed. The door is excellent quality. The installer was very professional and did a thorough job installing the door.
The second time I dealt with them was October this year. I purchased 2 doors to be installed on the side of my house. The same thing I wrote above also applies to this purchase. They are all very pleasant to work with. I would recommend them 100%. Great value for the money.
Claire P. 10/24/2023
Patti J. Avatar
5 star rating Today's Entry Doors is a company I would definitely hire again if needed. We had wanted two new entry doors and got a quick response from Garrett, who arrived on time at our home with a "mini showroom" trailer that contained some of their actual doors. We climbed up inside the trailer and were able to look at, touch, and feel many styles of doors up close. Garrett was patient and helpful as he answered all of our questions. He showed us catalogs and fact sheets, and offered suggestions we hadn't thought of. We also went to their showroom in Orange and looked at more doors and met other employees who were just like Garrett - helpful and professional. The installer, Justin, arrived on time and was the kind of employee every employer should hope to have. He was competent and respectful, and he did not try to cut corners or rush through the job. He installed both doors not only to our satisfaction, but to his own high standards. He even returned the next day to fine-tune some details that maybe other contractors would not have bothered with. We were very impressed with Justin and Garrett and the entire process of doing business with this company. They do what they say they are going to do, and on time. They are running this company expertly.
Patti J. 10/03/2023
Patty B. Avatar
5 star rating Justin and Today's Entry Doors to the rescue!
Our laundry room door was in desperate need of replacement. This new door from TED is just perfect and adding more light to our laundry area. Justin's workmanship is nothing less than perfection. Thank you Michael, Justin, Garrett and the TED team.
Patty B. 9/20/2023
David L. Avatar
5 star rating What a wonderful experience we had dealing with this company, from start to finish. Their customer service was outstanding, they updated us almost weekly and we're right on the estimated completion date. The door looks amazing and the install went better than I could have hoped. So happy we decided to go with this company for our new entry door. Exceptional on every level, I wouldn't even hesitate to contact them if I need a new entry door!
David L. 7/12/2023
Leanne D. Avatar
5 star rating We replaced our double entry doors and used Today's Entry Doors. The representative was very responsive and answered all my questions. Throughout the process the company notified me of the status so I was never left guessing They were always on time for our estimate and installation appointments which is important to me as it shows the company valued my time. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and seasoned. I would definitely recommend this company for your front door needs.
Leanne D. 5/19/2023
Bob H. Avatar
5 star rating Delivered doors were absolutely perfect. Installer did a precise careful detailed installation. took great pride in his work. Im sure you might find cheaper doors somewhere but I am convinced you will not find better quality of more professional installation anywhere
Bob H. 4/12/2023